Editorial Board

Dr. S. Krishnan

Dr. S. Krishnan

Editor-In-Chief – IJHRLR

Associate Professor, S.S.L.G.

Jaipur National University, Jaipur

Email ID: s.krishnan@jnujaipur.ac.in

Address: Jagatpura, Jaipur – 302017

Dr. Alexandra Fowler

Dr. Alexandra Fowler

Joint Chief Editor – IJHRLR

Lecturer, School of Law,

University of Westminister, London

Email ID: a.fowler@westminster.ac.uk

Address: Little Titchfield Street, London

Dr. Subodha Banerjee

Dr. Subhoda Banerjee

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Assistant Professor,

St. Xaviers University, Kolkata

Email ID: subhoda.banerjee@sxuk.edu.in

Address: Action Area III, B, Newtown, Kolkata, West Bengal 700160

Jyotirmoy Banerjee

Mr. Jyotirmoy Banerjee

Managing Editor – IJHRLR

Faculty (Law), IIM Rohtak (IIM-R)

Email ID: jyotirmoy.banerjee@iimrohtak.ac.in

Address: Sector 4, Rohtak – 124001

Nidhi Singh

Ms. Nidhi Singh

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Assistant Professor, JECRC University, Jaipur

Email ID: nidhi.singh@jecrcu.edu.in

Address: Jagatpura, Jaipur – 302017

Ramisha Jahan

Ms. Ramisa Jahan

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Lecturer, School of Law, Chittagong Independent University, Bangladesh

Email ID: ramisa_jahan@ciu.edu.bd

Address: Jamal Khan Road, Chittagong-4000

Aastha Thakur

Ms. Aastha Thakur

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Assistant Professor,

Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida

Email ID: aastha.thakur@lloydlawcollege.edu.in

Address: Greater Noida – 201009

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Mr. Vijay Kumar

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Assistant Professor,

School of Legal Studies, REVA University, Bangalore

Email ID: vijay.kumar@reva.edu.in

Address: Rukmini Knowledge Park, Kattigenahalli, SH 104, Srinivasa Nagar, Bengaluru, 560064

Ms. Khyati Nayak

Ms. Khyati Nayak

Associate Editor – IJHRLR

Assistant Professor,

Kirti P Mehta School of Law, NMIMS University, Mumbai

Email ID: khyati.nayak@nmims.edu

Address: V. L, Pherozeshah Mehta Rd, Vile Parle West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400056